News

Welcome Dr. Ahmar Sajjad

Welcome Dr. Ahmar Sajjad

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Welcome Dr. Ahmar Sajjad

more»


Welcome Dr. Lauren Davis

Welcome Dr. Lauren Davis

Posted by: Kyle Heacox | Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Welcome Dr. Lauren Davis!

more»


Welcome Dr. Melissa Melott

Welcome Dr. Melissa Melott

Posted by: Kyle Heacox | Thursday, July 8, 2021

Welcome Dr. Melissa Melott

more»


Top Workplace 2021

Top Workplace 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Eye Surgeons of Indiana voted a "Top Workplace 2021" & "Top Workplace 2021 USA"

more»


Dr. Hults Named Indiana Young Optometrist of the Month

Dr. Hults Named Indiana Young Optometrist of the Month

Posted by: Kyle Heacox | Thursday, March 4, 2021

Dr. Jessica Hults Named Indiana Young Optometrist of the Month

more»


Top Doctors 2020

Top Doctors 2020

Posted by: Kyle Heacox | Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Eye Surgeons of Indiana on Top Again in 2020 as Indianapolis Monthly Honors Our Top Doctors

more»


We've Moved - New Greenwood Office

We've Moved - New Greenwood Office

Posted by: Kyle Heacox | Tuesday, September 1, 2020

We've Moved - New Greenwood Office

more»


Welcome Dr. Branden Shaffer

Welcome Dr. Branden Shaffer

Posted by: Kyle Heacox | Thursday, August 27, 2020

Welcome Dr. Branden Shaffer

more»


IndyStar Top Workplaces 2020

IndyStar Top Workplaces 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Indianapolis Star: Eye Surgeons of Indiana voted a "Top Workplace" for the state of Indiana in 2020.

more»


Dr. Damon Dierker Elected President of the IOA

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

The Indiana Optometric Association elected Dr. Damon Dierker of Eye Surgeons of Indiana as the association’s president, on April 16th, 2020.

more»